Arkansas Parkinson’s Support Groups

Batesville
Once annually – April 14, 2018
White River Hospital – Josephine Ray Rogers Bld, Suite 2
Joan Sellers, 870-793-0067

Conway
2nd Wednesday @1:30
McGee Center – 3800 College Ave, Conway
Bronnie Rose 501-246-1972
Bronnierose08@gmail.com
(call first about location, sometimes it changes)

El Dorado
3rd Thursday @2 p.m.
Simmons Bank – 2nd Floor
100 W Grove
El Dorado, AR
Nancy Bailey 870-234-7410 ext 105 nbailey@aaaswa.net

Eureka Springs
1st Wednesday @10 a.m.
Eureka Christian Health Outreach (ECHO) Clinic
4004 E Van Buren, Eureka Springs
Home and More Community Room
479-253-5547

Fayetteville
3rd Thursday @ 2:15 p.m.
HealthSouth Rehabilitation Center
153 E Monte Painter Dr, Fayetteville
Shawnna Allbritton 479-444-2200; Shawnna.allbritton@healthsouth.com

Fort Smith
3rd Thursday @ 1 p.m.
Sparks Outpatient Dept
2020 Chestnut St Van Buren, AR
Kathy Rayburn 501-256-4991, arkray_13@yahoo.com

Harrison
2nd Tuesday@1 – every other month
(March, May, July, Sept, Nov)
Duran Center
303 N Main, Harrison, AR
Becky Payne 870-414-4354, mmorris@northark.edu

Hot Springs
3rd Thursday @11:30 (room directly off Cafeteria)
CHI St Vincent
300 Werner St
Hot Spring, AR
Valarie Cadenhead 501-204-9430, valerie@rah-car.com

Hot Springs Village
2nd Thursday @11:30
Mt Carmel Community at the Village
540 Ponce de Leon
Hot Springs Village, AR
Amy Thomason 501-209-1950 athomason@arkansashospice.org

Jonesboro
2nd Tuesday, 1 p.m.
Healthsouth Rehabilitation Hospital of Jonesboro
1201 Fleming Ave
Jonesboro, Ar
Bethany Moss 870-932-0440, Bethany.moss@healthsouth.com

Little Rock
2nd Tuesday @11:30 a.m.
Alzheimer’s Arkansas Building
201 Markham Center Dr
Little Rock, AR
Elise Siegler 501-224-0021, elise.siegler@alzark.org

Mountain Home
1st Wednesday @
Mruk Family Education Center on Aging
618 Broadmoor Drive
Mountain Home, AR
Jean Gaylord 870-508-3393, jgaylord@baxterregional.org
Diahanne VanGulick 870-508-3881
evangulick@baxterregional.org

North Little Rock
1st Friday @ 10:30 a.m.
Park Hill Baptist Church
201 E C Ave
North Little Rock, AR
Audrey Burk 501-835-4366, audreyburks@yahoo.com

Rogers
1st Wednesday @ 1 p.m.
Rogers Adult Wellness Center
2001 W Persimmon St
Rogers, AR
Michele Love 479-879-1059, lmichelelove17@gmail.com

Sherwood
QUARTERLY – April 11, July, Oct
CHI St Vincent Rehab
2201 Wildwood Ave
Sherwood, AR
Bernard Randle 501-626-1376, Bernard.randle@healthsouth.com

Texarkana
2nd Wednesday @ 2 p.m.
Wadley Senior Clinic (Community Room)
1307 Trinity Blvd
Texarkana, AR
Nancy Bailey 870-234-7410 ext 105, nbailey@aaaswa.net